Friends of The Arboretum Board of Directors

New board officers and directors were elected at the November 18, 2018 Annual Meeting. We thank Tony Brusate, Beverly James, and Debbie Johnson for their service. We welcome returning director Scott Smith and new directors Janet Cabaniss, Laura Ferrell and Susan Spires.

Board Officers (terms expire November 2019)

Nancy McNally, President

Dawn Bazner, Vice President

Jessica Nicholson, Past President

Dabney Parker, Treasurer

Zinnah Caluag, Secretary

Board Directors (terms expire November 2019)

Janet Cabaniss*

Harry Clarke

Sally Horowitz

Susan Umberger

Board Directors (terms expire November 2020)

Kent Barker

Carla Creager

Charlotte Haney

Board Directors (terms expire November 2021)

Laura Ferrell

Scott Smith

Susan Spires

* filling the unexpired term of Debbie Johnson