Molly Davis, Director
(859) 257-6955
molly.davis1@uky.edu

Dayna Baston, Administrative Assistant
(859) 257-6955
dmbast0@uky.edu

Janet Cabaniss, Membership Coordinator
(859) 257-6955
janet.cabaniss@uky.edu

Robert Castlen, Native Plants Team
(859) 257-6955
robert.castlen@uky.edu

Jesse Dahl, Horticulturist
(859) 257-6955
jesse.dahl3@uky.edu

Emily Ellingson, Curator & Native Plants Collection Manager
(859) 257-6955
emily.ellingson@uky.edu

Jackie Gallimore, Children's Education Coordinator
(859) 257-9339
jackie.gallimore@uky.edu 

Katie Morrison, Lead Educator
(859) 257-6955
katherine.morrison@uky.edu


 

The Arboretum