Please direct general inquiries to Arboretum@uky.edu.

Arboretum staff include:

Dawn Bailey, Children's Education Coordinator
(859) 257-9339
dawn.bailey@uky.edu

Dayna Baston, Administrative Assistant
(859) 257-6955
dmbast0@uky.edu

Jesse Dahl, Senior Horticulturist
(859) 257-6955
jesse.dahl3@uky.edu

Molly Davis, Director
(859) 257-6955
molly.davis1@uky.edu

Heather Ortt, Administrative Assistant
(859) 257-6955
heather.ortt@uky.edu

Jessica Slade, Native Plants Collection Manager and Curator
(859) 257-6955
jessica.slade@uky.edu



 

The Arboretum