Please direct general inquiries to Arboretum@uky.edu.

Arboretum staff includes:

Dayna Baston, Administrative Assistant
(859) 257-6955
dmbast0@uky.edu

Robert Castlen, Native Plants Team
(859) 257-6955
robert.castlen@uky.edu

Jesse Dahl, Horticulturist
(859) 257-6955
jesse.dahl3@uky.edu

Molly Davis, Director
(859) 257-6955
molly.davis1@uky.edu

Emily Ellingson, Curator & Native Plants Collection Manager
(859) 257-6955
emily.ellingson@uky.edu

Annette Evans, Special Events, Visitor and Volunteer Services
(859) 257-6955
annette.evans@uky.edu

Dawn Bailey, Children's Education Coordinator
(859) 257-9339
dawn.bailey@uky.edu



 

The Arboretum